Home
Special Education

P.O. Box 8 / 5082 Old Highway North

Mariposa, CA 95338

209/742-0231

fax: 209/742-0237

Director

 

Marcia Miller, Director of Special Education

mlmiller@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Staff

Cheri Ridenhour, Administrative Secretary

cridenhour@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Patty Bryson, Secretary

pbryson@mariposa.k12.ca.us  

Cathy Rohrbaugh, School Psychologist

crohrbaugh@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Diane Linder, School Psychologist

dlinder@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Diana Terra, Speech Therapist

dterra@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Lynda Dougherty-Kelly, Speech Therapist

ldougherty-kelly@mariposa.k12.ca.us

 School Nurse - Lyna Nguyen

lnguyen@mariposa.k12.ca.us

 

News

No news posted