Home
Special Education

P.O. Box 8 / 5082 Old Highway North

Mariposa, CA 95338

209/742-0239

fax: 209/742-0237

Director

 

Marcia Miller, Director of Special Education

mlmiller@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Staff

Cheri Ridenhour, Administrative Secretary

cridenhour@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Maureen McCormick, Secretary

mmccormick@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Cathy Rohrbaugh, School Psychologist

crohrbaugh@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Diane Linder, School Psychologist

dlinder@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Lynda Dougherty-Kelly, Speech Therapist

ldougherty-kelly@mariposa.k12.ca.us

 School Nurse - Lyna Nguyen

lnguyen@mariposa.k12.ca.us

Teresa Struffert - Behavior Specialist

tstruffert@mariposa.k12.ca.us

 

 

Monarch Academy Teachers / Counselor

monarch teachers and john phillips.jpg

L to R:Craig Dormer (Teacher), Debbie Bird (Teacher), John Phillips (Counselor), Lori Verceles (Teacher), and Marcella Good (Teacher)

Monarch Academy Paraprofessionals

monarch paraprofessionals.jpg

Back Row:  Jill Mankins, Jordan Ridenhour

Front Row: Laura Dill, Shari Wass, Mary Ripma, LaVonna Craghead, Verna Fellows, Kathy Jones, Karen Helms.

Bus Paraprofessionals

bus paraprofessionals.jpg
Lindsay Main, Patrick McCarthy

Special Services Staff

psych, nurse, behavior specialist.jpg
Cathy Rohrbaugh, Psychologist; Lyna Nguyen, School Nurse; Teresa Struffet, Behavior Specialist 

News

Marcia Miller
Director

Marcia Miller
Director