Special Education

P.O. Box 8 / 5082 Old Highway North

Mariposa, CA 95338

209/742-0239

fax: 209/742-0237

Director

 

Penny Weaver, Interim Director of Special Education

pweaver@mcusd.org

Staff

Cheri Ridenhour, Administrative Secretary

cridenhour@mcusd.org

Kathy Allan, Secretary

kallan@mcusd.org

Cathy Rohrbaugh, School Psychologist

crohrbaugh@mcusd.org

Diane Linder, School Psychologist

dlinder@mcusd.org

Sarah Ross, MS, CCC-SLP, Speech/ Language Pathologist

sross@mcusd.org

 

 

 

 

Monarch Academy Teachers / Counselor

monarch teachers and john phillips.jpg

L to R:Craig Dormer (Teacher), Debbie Bird (Teacher), John Phillips (Counselor), Lori Verceles (Teacher), and Marcella Good (Teacher)

Special Education Paraprofessionals

monarch paraprofessionals.jpg

Back Row:  Jill Mankins, Jordan Ridenhour

Front Row: Laura Dill, Shari Wass, Mary Ripma, LaVonna Craghead, Verna Fellows, Kathy Jones, Karen Helms.

Special Services Staff




Cathy Rohrbaugh, School Psychologist

News

No news posted