Board Members


 

District 1: Kathy Chappell

kchappell@mcusd.org


District 2: Steve Bacus

sbacus@mcusd.org

Eppler photo - cropped.jpg

District 3: Judy Eppler

209/374-3467

jeppler@mcusd.org

 

District 4: Wayne Forsythe

209/742-5805

wforsythe@mcusd.org

 

 

Bob_Collins.jpg
 

District 5: Robert Collins

209/742-6659

bcollins@mcusd.org

 



Student Board Member: Callie Nance

callie.nance@student.mcusd.org