2016-17 Board Meetings

Regular meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 4:30 PM, and begin with Closed Session. Open Session begins at 5:30 PM. Persons desiring to present an item for consideration by the Board must contact a Board member or the Superintendent. The inclusion of topics on the board meeting agenda is at the discretion of the Board President and Superintendent. All agenda items, including handout materials, must be channeled through the Superintendent's office no later than noon, ten calendar days prior to the Board meeting. Individuals who require special accommodation should contact the Superintendent at least two days before the meeting date.

 
Agendas Approved Minutes

6-21-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

6-21-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

6-21-17 MCOE Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

6-21-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

6-15-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Final Draft of 2017-18 LCAP

6-15-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

6-15-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

6-15-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

5-11-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Packet Addendum

5-11-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

5-11-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

5-11-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

4-13-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Agenda Packet Addendum

4-13-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

4-13-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

4-13-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

3-29-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     (no packet)

3-29-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-28-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     (no packet)

3-28-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-23-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

3-23-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-23-17 MCOE Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

3-23-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

3-17-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     (no packet)

3-17-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-9-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

3-9-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-9-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

3-9-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

3-2-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

3-2-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

2-13-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda  (no packet)

2-13-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

2-9-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Agenda Packet Addendum

2-9-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

2-9-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

2-9-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

1-26-17 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda (no packet)

1-26-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

1-12-17 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

1-12-17 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

1-12-17 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

1-12-17 MCOE Meeting Minutes

12-15-16 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

12-15-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

12-15-16 MCOE Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

12-15-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes

12-15-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting - Canceled

Agenda     

 

12-15-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting - Canceled

Agenda     

 

12-6-16 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda  (no packet)

12-6-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

11-10-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Addendum (SFCS Renewal Petition Appendices)

11-10-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

11-10-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

11-10-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes

10-13-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Replacement page 131

10-13-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

10-13-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

10-13-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes

9-30-16 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda   (no packet)

9-30-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

9-8-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

9-8-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

9-8-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

9-8-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes

8-11-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

8-11-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

8-11-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

8-11-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes

7-14-16 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

7-14-16 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

7-14-16 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

7-14-16 MCOE Meeting Minutes
gavel.gif

Board Meeting Schedule

(Note that anticipated Special Meetings / Study Sessions appear in BLUE)

 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017