2014-15 Board Meetings

Regular meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 5:30 PM. Persons desiring to present an item for consideration by the Board must contact a Board member or the Superintendent. All agenda items, including handout materials, must be channeled through the Superintendent no later than noon, ten calendar days prior to the Board meeting. Individuals who require special accommodation should contact the Superintendent at least two days before the meeting date.

Agendas Approved Minutes

6-25-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

6-25-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

6-25-15 MCOE Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

6-25-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

6-18-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet, Part 1     Agenda Packet, Part 2

Draft of LCAP

6-18-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

6-18-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Draft of LCAP

6-18-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

5-28-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting - CANCELED

Agenda     Agenda Packet, part 1   Agenda Packet, part 2

 

5-21-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

5-21-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

5-21-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

5-21-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

5-6-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda   (no packet)

5-6-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

4-30-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

4-30-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

4-30-15 MCOE Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

4-30-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

4-16-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

4-16-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

4-16-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

4-16-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

3-26-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda (no packet)

3-26-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-19-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda   Agenda Packet - Pt. 1   Agenda Packet - Pt. 2

3-19-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

3-19-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda    Agenda Packet

3-19-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

2-28-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda (no packet)

2-28-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

2-19-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

2-19-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

2-19-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

2-19-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

1-29-15 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

1-29-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

1-20-15 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

1-20-15 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

1-20-15 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

1-20-15 MCOE Meeting Minutes

12-17-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet, Part 1     Agenda Packet, Part 2

Agenda Packet Addendum

12-17-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

12-17-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

Agenda Packet Addendum

12-17-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

12-2-14 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda (no packet)

12-2-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

11-19-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

11-19-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

11-19-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

11-19-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

11-5-14 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda (no packet)

11-5-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

10-15-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

10-15-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

10-15-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

10-15-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

10-1-14 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

10-1-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

9-23-14 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda  (no packet)

9-23-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

9-17-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda    

Agenda Packet - part 1

Agenda Packet - part 2

Agenda Packet - part 3

9-17-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

9-17-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda    Agenda Packet

9-17-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

8-20-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda    Agenda Packet

8-20-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

8-20-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda    Agenda Packet

8-20-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

7-30-14 MCUSD Special Board Meeting

Agenda    Agenda Packet

7-30-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

7-16-14 MCUSD Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

7-16-14 MCUSD Meeting Minutes

7-16-14 MCOE Regular Board Meeting

Agenda     Agenda Packet

7-16-14 MCOE Meeting Minutes

 

gavel.gif

Board Meeting Schedule

(Note that anticipated Special Meetings / Study Sessions appear in BLUE)

 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Thursday, January 7, 2016